The Active Blogger Award

Capture
This is my first ever nomination and as you can probably guess it’s a huge deal for me. I spend a considerable amount of time reading blogs, and so to earn any kind of recognition for my contribution to this community makes me incredibly happy.

I would like to thank Yuvi’s Buzz for nominating me for this beautiful award. She writes amazing poetry, short series and does beautiful paintings. Do check out her wonderful blog.

As the name says, it is a recognition for the most active bloggers. (I won’t say that I’m much active but I’ll try more in the coming days.)

    Rules for this award:

  1. Post it on your blog.
  2. Thank and link the one who nominated you.
  3. Nominate other bloggers.


    Nominees :

    I nominate these fellow bloggers for the Active Award.
    1. Ankit Mishra
    2. rekhasahay
    3. Phoenix With A Pen
    4. Awesomengers
    5. Storie Cantabile
    6. Ink Spatters Brought To Life…
    7. ForgivingConnects

    Have a great day everyone! Love to hear your comments!

11 thoughts on “The Active Blogger Award

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Optimistic Soul

Me.. Era !

The Godly Chic Diaries

BY GRACE THROUGH FAITH

Megha Bose

A peek into Megha's mind

A Writer's Soul

"Diving into a writers soul is discovering the broken treasure and beautiful mysteries that make you gasp for air."

rheesethedynamic

lifestyle/travel/photography/beauty/food/fashion